top of page

My Money is on Alley Cat


As soon as I walked into this art deco cafe, straight away away I felt a buzz of energy. I heard laughter and talking and everybody seemed to love it. The decor was amazing because of the retro look,the indoor outdoor setting fitted perfectly in the mix. As I ordered, the waitress was very kind and told me the specials.

When my food arrived, whic

h was gourmet ice-cream with vanilla topping despite, the small size it looked amazing. The smell of the ice-cream was beautiful and the texture was smooth and creamy, but the taste was the star it was delicious.

The opening hours are 7 days a week from 9:00am-5:00pm. it has been open for about 3 and a half years. The owners own a store 2 doors up selling giftware. The head chef is a mum called Judy and she is a super good chef.


Who's Behind The Blog
Recommanded Reading
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow "THIS JUST IN"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page