top of page

Crepes on Maling


As I walked into Crepes On Maling, the first thing that caught my eye was the sophisticated ambience spread throughout the cafe. As I took my seat I noticed the table was set like it was waiting for someone to come sit at it. I looked to the walls, on both sides of me I noticed the quotes scattered across both walls. The quotes weren't as appealing as quotes I've seen before

As the food was taken my table me and my friend were looking straight at the crepe, it looked so professional. It was probably the best crepe I've ever seen the cafe was placed at the end of Maling Road in a beautiful, peaceful place. The manager said that they have mean in business for about 8 months.

Throughout the cafe it was pretty clean but there could have a bit more touch ups. I liked how the windows were long up the front of the cafe and it was small but the smallness looked good with the cafe the cafe was very wooden.

Although the cafe was small i still liked it a lot.


Who's Behind The Blog
Recommanded Reading
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow "THIS JUST IN"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page