top of page

Cafe U

As soon as we entered I was a bit disappointed that they didn't tell us the table and give us a menu to ask what we wanted but we didn't we had to go to their desk tell them what we wanted and wait for them to get it to our table,but anyway,Ed and I were ordering our food we could see people stabbing their meat pies, so they didn't get too hot, and we could also hear people munching on there amazing food.we ordered a sausage roll and caramel slice

They told us to go upstairs for our own place for the class. It started to get fancy, then we came across the claustrophobic stairs with plates on the wall and the stairs lead to a big room with a lot of tables. It took about one minute as we had waited we could hear the people talking about their day and having a great time.

As I plunged my fork into the sausage roll my nose was shouting at me to put it in my mouth, so I took my first bite. Feeling the not too crunchy part of the dough, maybe kind of soft in a way like a perfect match. After my taste buds felt the sausage meaty and flavoursome, it was so delicious!

The caramel was slowly gliding on my tongue like skaters on ice. Smooth and silky, as I digested my taste buds start dancing like Michael Jackson in the 80s for more. I just couldn't resist taking another bite. I picked it up with my hands and just put it all in my mouth. I really do recommend that scrumptious taste for whoever is going.

Who's Behind The Blog
Recommanded Reading
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow "THIS JUST IN"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page