top of page

Wethersons café

Food review:

I stare down at the most scrumptious looking caramel slice I’ve ever seen I lean down and take a sniff, it smells like creamy chocolate and gooey caramel. I can’t take it any longer I push my fork down through the thick layer of chocolate and through to the gooey caramel and then directed it up to my mouth, I bite down to find that my teeth have sunken down into the thick textured caramel. Automatically I find my mouth has turned into a gigantic grin and I feel hungry for more.

Café review:

As I walked into the room the smell of sweet treats enters my nostrils and I was automatically pleased, the décor was pleasing there were small pot plants and candles placed around the room giving it a nice scent and making the room feel like home. There were also warm knitted blankets outside for cold and rainy days. The oak tables were clean and fashionable, the waitress were very kind and gave us all the specials and treated us like we were any normal customers.

Ambience and atmosphere:

The café was very pleasing it had decorations placed around the shop and the menu was amazing it had a great range of food all the way from treats to savoury. I was very surprised by how quickly our food arrived we barely had to wait which was very good since we were desperate to get our food.

Final impression:

the food was astounding everybody on my table was very pleased with what they had ordered. This café is more so you can order little treats or lunch but if I was planning to go out for dinner I would probably go somewhere else. The managers name was Kristy she was extremely nice to us all and made sure we all enjoyed our meal. The chef had displayed our food wonderfully making me want to eat each and everyone one of our meals.


Who's Behind The Blog
Recommanded Reading
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow "THIS JUST IN"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page